German
English
French
Russian

The following contacts will be pleased to assist you:

Authorized signatory

Mr Lars Braun
Sales, Consultation and Construction
TPU and PUR Products
☎ +49 (0) 5273 - 36800-130
l.braun@meister-siebe.de

Mr. Markus Meister
Sales and Consulting wire mesh, TPU and PU products
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-133
@ markus.meister@meister-siebe.de

Sale Wire Meshes

Mr Karl-Ulrich Groppe
Sales and Consultation Wire Meshes
☎ +49 (0) 5273 36800-106
u.groppe@meister-siebe.de

Mr Dieter Nink
Sales and Consultation Wire Meshes
☎ +49 (0) 5273-36800-126
@ d.nink@meister-siebe.de

Mr. Andreas Brinker
Sales and Consultation Wire Meshes,
TPU and PUR Products
☎ +49 (0)5273-36800-107
a.brinker@meister-siebe.de

Mr. Dennis Gocke
Sales and Consultation Wire Meshes
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-120
@ d.gocke@meister-siebe.de

Sale TPU and PU products

Ms Ramona Hillebrand
Sales, Consultation and Construction
TPU and PUR Products 
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-135
r.hillebrand@meister-siebe.de

Ms Aline Ebeling
Sales, consulting TPU
and PUR products 
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-121
@ a.ebeling@meister-siebe.de

Shipping

Ms. Anette Sievers
Dispatch domestically and abroad 
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-102
a.sievers@meister-siebe.de

Mr Oliver Stöhr
Dispatch domestically and abroad
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-100
o.stoehr@meister-siebe.de

Ms. Tanja Brümmer
Dispatch domestically and abroad
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-302
@ t.bruemmer@meister-siebe.de

Accounting

Ms. Andrea Hoeg
Personnel office and accounting
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-105
Fax +49(0)5273-36800-870
@ a.hoeg@meister-siebe.de

Ms. Ulrike Alberding
Accounting
☎ +49(0)5273-36800-125
@ u.alberding@meister-siebe.de

Contact

Our range of services comprises customer consultancy in all areas of screening technology, both in person and by telephone, right through to the manufacture of all sieves in accordance with the individual specifications of the customer.

The know-how of our sales staff in respect of the use of the ideal screening cloth for the wide variety of screening machines available guarantees end product-based, expert consultancy. The expertise of the workforce in our two manufacturing plants ensures the extraordinary and acknowledged quality of Meister sieves. 

Contact Form

Contact Form




Datenschutz*
Mehr zu den Datenschutzbedingungen .